DORI Core Faculty

Akbari, Omid
Molecular Microbiology & Immunology; KSOM
akbari@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Allayee, Hooman
Department of Preventive Medicine; KSOM
hallayee@usc.edu

Beale, Elizabeth
Department of Medicine (Endocrinology and Diabetes); KSOM
beale@usc.edu

Belcher, Britni
Department of Preventive Medicine; KSOM
bbelcher@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Borzutzky, Claudia
Department of Pediatrics (General Peds); CHLA
cborzutzky@chla.usc.edu

Buchanan, Thomas
Department of Medicine (Endocrinology and Diabetes); KSOM
buchanan@usc.edu

Cadden, Joseph
Department of Medicine (Infectious Disease); KSOM
cadden@usc.edu

Chatzi, Lida
Department of Preventive Medicine, KSOM
chatzi@usc.edu

Chao, Lily
Department of Pediatrics; CHLA
lchao@chla.usc.edu

Chow, Bob
Department of Physiology & Neuroscience; KSOM
rchow@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Cohen, Pinchas
Davis School of Gerontology
hassy@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

D’Argenio, David
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering, Viterbi School of Engineering
dargenio@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Datar, Ashlesha
Center for Economic and Social Research, Dornsife College of LAS
adatar@usc.edu

De la Haye, Kayla
Department of Preventive Medicine; KSOM
delahaye@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Donovan, Casey
Department of Biology; Dornsife College of LAS
donovan@usc.edu

Dube, Michael
Department of Medicine (Infectious Disease); KSOM
mdube@med.usc.edu

Dunton, Genevieve
Department of Preventive Medicine; KSOM
dunton@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Finch, Caleb
Davis School of Gerontology
cefinch@usc.edu

Finley, Stacey
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering, Viterbi School of Engineering
sfinley@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Geffner, Mitchell
Department of Pediatrics (Endocrinology); CHLA
mgeffner@chla.usc.edu

Georgia, Senta
Department of Pediatrics (Endocrinology): CHLA
sgeorgia@chla.usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Gilliland, Frank
Department of Preventive Medicine, KSOM
gillilan@usc.edu

Gilsanz, Vicente
Department of Radiology; CHLA
VGilsanz@chla.usc.edu

Goran, Michael
Department of Pediatrics (Endocrinology); CHLA
goran@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Herting, Megan
Department of Preventive Medicine; KSOM
herting@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Jakowec, Michael
Department of Neurology; KSOM
mjakowec@surgery.usc.edu

Kanoski, Scott
Department of Human & Evolutionary Biology, Dornsife College of LAS
kanoski@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Katkhouda, Namir
Department of Surgery; KSOM
namir.katkhouda@med.usc.edu

Khoo, Michael
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering, Viterbi School of Engineering
khoo@bmsr.usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Kim, Mimi
Department of Pediatrics (Endocrinology); CHLA
mskim@chla.usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Kipke, Michele
Department of Pediatrics; CHLA
mkipke@chla.usc.edu

Kohli, Rohit
Department of Pediatrics
rokohli@chla.usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Landolph, Joseph
Department of Molecular Microbiology & Immunology; KSOM
landolph@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Langen, Ralf
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology; KSOM
langen@usc.edu

Lee, Amy
Dept of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology; KSOM
amylee@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Li, Wei
Department of Dermatology; KSOM
wli@usc.edu

Louie, Stan
Department of Clinical Pharmacy, School of Pharmacy
slouie@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Luo, Shan
Department of Medicine (Endocrinology and Diabetes); KSOM
shanluo@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Machida, Keigo
Department of Molecular Microbiology & Immunology; KSOM
keigo.machida@med.usc.edu
Lab Website >>

McConnell, Rob
Department of Preventive Medicine; KSOM
rmcconne@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Mestman, Jorge
Department of Medicine (Endocrinology and Diabetes); KSOM
mestman@usc.edu

Michail, Sonia
Deparment of Psychiatry
smichail@chla.usc.edu

Murray, Stuart
Department of Psychiatry
stuart.murray@med.usc.edu

Nayak, Krishna
Department of Electrical Engineering, Viterbi School of Engineering
knayak@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Page, Katie
Department of Medicine (Endocrinology and Diabetes); KSOM
kpage@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Pentz, MaryAnn
Department of Preventive Medicine, KSOM
pentz@usc.edu

Peters, Anne
Department of Medicine (Endocrinology and Diabetes), KSOM
momofmax@mac.com
Lab Website >>

Peterson, Bradley
Departments of Pediatrics and Psychiatry, CHLA
bpeterson@chla.usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Peti-Peterdi, Janos
Department of Physiology & Neuroscience; KSOM
petipete@usc.edu

Pike, Christian
Davis School of Gerontology
cjpike@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Richey, Joyce
Department of Physiology & Neuroscience; KSOM
jrichey@usc.edu

Saxbe, Darby
Department of Psychology, Dornsife College of LAS
dsaxbe@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Schier, Lindsey
Department of Human & Evolutionary Biology, Dornsife College of LAS
lschier@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Schroeder, E. Todd
Department of Biokinesiololgy and PT, Ostrow School of Dentistry
eschroed@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Sequeira, Paola
Department of Pediatrics/County Hospital; KSOM
psequeir@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Shen, Wei-Chiang
Department of Clinical Pharmacy, School of Pharmacy
weishen@pharmacy.usc.edu

Sinatra, Frank
Department of Pediatrics/LA County Hosp; KSOM
sinatra@usc.edu

Singer, Peter
Department of Medicine; KSOM
psinger@usc.edu

Smith, Kathryn
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences; KSOM
Kathryn.Smith@med.usc.edu

Sowell, Elizabeth
Department of Pediatrics; CHLA
ekavanagh@chla.usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Spruijt-Metz, Donna
Center for Economic and Social Research, Dornsife College of LAS
dmetz@usc.edu

Stiles, Bangyan
Department of Pharmacology&Pharm.Science, School of Pharmacy
bstiles@usc.edu

Stolz, Andrew
Department of Medicine (GI/Liver); KSOM
astolz@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Turcotte, Lorraine
Department of Biology, Dornsife College of LAS
turcotte@usc.edu

Ulmer, Tobias
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology; KSOM
tulmer@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Vidmar, Alaina
Department of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism; CHLA
avidmar@chla.usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Watanabe, Richard
Department of Preventive Medicine; KSOM
rwatanab@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Watts, Alan
Dornsife School of LAS, Department of Biology
watts@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Weigensberg, Marc
Department of Pediatrics/LA County Hospital; KSOM
weigensb@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Wu, Anna
Department of Preventive Medicine; KSOM
anna.wu@med.usc.edu

Yassine, Hussein
Department of Medicine (Endocrinology and Diabetes); KSOM
hyassine@usc.edu
Lab Website >>

Yen, Jesse Tong-Pin
Department of Biomedical Engineering; Viterbi School of Engineering
jesse.yen@usc.edu

Youn, Jang
Department of Physiology & Neuroscience, KSOM
youn@usc.edu

Zlokovic, Berislav
Department of Physiology & Nueroscience; KSOM
Berislav.Zlokovic@med.usc.edu