2019 DORI Seminar Calendar


Speaker Seminar Date University
Matthew Hayes, PhD Jan. 11 (Fri) University of Pennsylvania
Richard Bergman, PhD Jan. 29 (Tue) Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
6th Symposium Feb. 26 (Tue) & 27 (Wed)
Andrea Hevener, PhD March 12 (Tue) University of California, Los Angeles
Jack Yanovski, MD, PhD April 9 (Tue) National Institute of Health
Mitchell Roitman, PhD May 14 (Tue) University of Illinois Chicago
Megan Herting, PhD & Senta Gerogia, PhD Aug. 27 (Tue) University of Southern California
Lindsey Schier, PhD Sept. 10 (Tue) University of Southern California
Michael Rosenbaum, MD Nov. 12 (Tue) Columbia University
Karen Peterson, ScD Dec. 11 (Wed) University of Michigan