Post: 2015 DORI Seminar Calendar

Speaker Seminar Date University/Institute
Jacob Friedman, PhD January 21 (Wed) University of Colorado School of Medicine
2nd Symposium Feb. 17 (Tue) & 18 (Wed) 10 speakers (8 external & 2 internal)
Harvey Grill, PhD March 2 (Mon) University of Pennsylvania
Wei Li, PhD March 10 (Tue) USC
Ashlesha Datar, PhD April 14 (Tue) USC
4 USC students/postdocs May 19 (Tue) USC
Chittaranjan Yajnik, MD May 21 (Thur) King Edward Memorial Hospital & Research Centre in Pune, India
Ofer Reizes, PhD September 8 (Tue) Cleveland Clinic – Lerner Research Institute
Steve Mittelman, MD; Pinchas Cohen, PhD, & Ralf Langen, PhD October 13 (Tue) USC
Frank Hu, MD, PhD October 28 (Wed) Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
Kevin Grove, PhD November 17 (Tue) Oregon Health & Science University

Share:

More Posts

David Armstrong, PhD, DPM was featured on MedScape

On June 24, Medscape featured commentary by David Armstrong, PhD, DPM, podiatric surgeon with Keck Medicine and professor of surgery and neurological surgery, on treating infected diabetic foot ulcers. Click

Everyday Health quoted Alyssa Dominguez, MD

On June 25, Everyday Health quoted Alyssa Dominguez, MD, endocrinologist with Keck Medicine and clinical assistant professor of medicine (clinician educator), on a study associating semaglutide use with reduced risk of